Honorary Co-Chairs

Special thanks to…

H.E. Dr. Peter Ammon
German Ambassador to the United States

Dr. Manfred Bischoff
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Daimler AG

Dr. Ronald J. Daniels
President, Johns Hopkins University

H.E. Philip Murphy
United States Ambassador to Germany

Dr. Ron Sommer
Former CEO, Deutsche Telekom AG

H.E. Dr. Peter Wittig
Permanent Representative of
Germany to the United Nations

More on the Global Leadership Award Dinner